Change font size

Welcome
Welcome to banishedpeople

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 11 posts ]
 Post subject: Igor Crater
PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:49 pm 

This little village is near as nice as all you folks have built, but I thought I'd share this project anyway. :big-grin:
I'm still working on it but not sure how much farther it will build and still be manageable.
I'm still new at this game so don't expect much. :rolleyes:

First, the details.

Here's the main part of town.

Here's the farm area. I had just stripped out two old orchards and planted new ones with the same trees, chestnut and apple.
The crop fields are wheat, pumpkin, beans and Imperator carrots

And finally, the mining area. There's a tool maker right in front of the two mines; coal and iron.

There's a couple of small forest ares. One just to the north of town, between the town and the farms, and one just east of town, between town and the mines.

I used the Tiny Compilation's Tiny Gardner to plant trees around the map to look better, after the loggers deforested the area.

Here's a list of mods I currently have installed.

Spoiler:
Better Fields v3
Cheap Tunnels
Delete Quarries and Mines
DS Fences and Decorations
DS Roads
DS Small Village V2 Beta 9.51 12/3
Elfecutioner's Buildable Storage Carts
Fast Road 25
Fatten Terrain
Forest Outpost
Gridlines
Hunting Season
Less Fog
Longer Living Orchards
Milk From Cows
Quarry & Mine Pickup Fix
Real Calendar
Sawmill
Small Storage Shed Capacity
Small Town Row Houses